Ruler for help with reading

Move your mouse cursor and ruler will follow it.
Close the ruler using ESC key or use the button on the left side with RULER ICON.

2021 World Bee Day #DareToBee


From May 20, 2021 19:00

Registration Link:

https://lnkd.in/dbM3-sg

Day/Date:

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Start Time:

EDT 9:30am;

IST 7:00pm;

AST 9:30am;

PST 6:30am;

CEST 3:30pm

Duration:

90 Minutes

Registration Link:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BwIkpjzyS4-2gf4qEJLRaA

Please click this URL to join:

https://fao.zoom.us/w/93796756776?tk=3UAhEF7R3CxswTtbkXwqaIh3vFD1q4YcUul-Z4z1ows.DQIAAAAV1rjtKBY0cnl6ajNRaFRrT0tRbUY5Q2NnSEZ3AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_9InunOGXRg6e1ff05M6W8w

Passcode:

89736026

 

Follow us

© 2018 World Bee Day

Made by: Web agency Si-TEAM